• Dipl.-Pädagoge 
  • Michael Kaiser

  • Heimleiter/ Geschäftsführer
  • kaiser@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 12
  • Dipl.-Pädagogin 
  • Maria Krautkrämer-Oberhoff

  • Bereichsleitung Pädagogik
  • krautkraemer@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 18
  • Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter 
  • Martin Kohnen

  • Bereichsleitung Pädagogik
  • Aufnahmeanfragen
  • kohnen@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 30
  • Dipl.-Pädagogin 
  • Gerdie Musekamp

  • Bereichsleitung Pädagogik
  • musekamp@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 46
  • Hedwig Ording

  • Teamleitung Verwaltung
  • ording@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 14
  • Ursula Selter

  • Leitung Hauswirtschaft
  • selter@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 26
  • Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin 
  • Ursula Niederberghaus

  • Bereitschaftspflege
  • niederberghaus@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 43
  • Heilpädagogin 
  • Margret Dreckmann

  • Bereitschaftspflege
  • dreckmann@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 43
  • Dipl.-Pädagoge 
  • Benno Schweizer

  • Westfälische Pflegefamilien
  • schweizer@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 13
  • Nadine Schmetkamp

  • Sekretariat Heimleiter / Geschäftsführer
  • Entgelte und Allgemeines
  • schmetkamp@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 11
  • Alexandra Kessai

  • Zentrale, Empfang
  • kessai@st-mauritz.de
  • 0251 13304 0